Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Lauren helped me buy my first car and made the experience stress free and enjoyable! She did everything she could to get me the best deals and I couldn’t be happier with my new car!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Lauren Sutter and Nick Prebianca are the best I have ever delt with. Nick got it done in 47min. That’s record love this place !!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Lauren was super helpful, super patient, and super professional. She helped me get into a great vehicle and if I had the money to buy a second car I’d go through her again. Thanks so much guys!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Lauren Sutter was AWESOME! Super down to earth, extremely friendly, and did everything in her power to get us the best bang for our buck! Walked in wanting one and walked out with the one we wanted with great interest rates! So happy!!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

I really appreciate Lou Fusz for going the extra mile. I would recommend anyone to them especially the Lou Fusz Pre-owned St. Peter’s location. Lauren Sutter and Nick Prebianca really went out they’re way to make sure I drove off in a car I was comfortable in.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Lauren Sutter was seriously the greatest sales agent to work with, she made the process easy. I left the dealership feeling at ease, and left with feeling like a made a friend! On top of it, I got a new Jeep! Thanks Lauren!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Lou Fusz is likely one of the best dealers I've have bought through. Their customer service is great and they are very knowledgeable in the vehicles they sell. Lauren Sutter was very nice and did a great job showing the vehicle and helping with the whole process. Would definitely recommend buying from here.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

We dealt with Tim King. We purchased a Kia Barrego for our son in the army. Vehicle was as good if not better than the description. New tires, brakes,oil etc. Tim was very nice to deal with. We are completely satisfied. We drove five hours while they held the vehicle for us. It was well worth the drive.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Staff was friendly, and helped with everything I needed.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

I cannot say enough good things about the finance manager and sales person Tabi at the pre owned lot!!! They were so attentive to any and all questions, had a good understanding of the type of car we needed to accommodate our family and just overall so friendly. We landed an AMAZING deal with our new Corolla and it was all thanks to them for working so hard with and for us. Thank you a MILLION times over!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Bought a car.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

This is my 3rd car from Lou Fusz, and I couldn't be happier! Corey was great, and Nick made my financing easy!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Update,I did get a call back from Tabi and management and I feel comfortable that the service I received is not to their expectations and they are taking steps to ensure their higher quality of care is met. I did feel that they were genuinely concerned and we're taking measures to correct the problem I normally don't update things but this is a small portion of a much bigger division and I don't want to seem unfair to the company as I now feel they may be much better than what I may have experienced. So ...

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Found a new car here. Process was painless

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Not sure if we made the best deal, but it was one we comfortable with and the staff there was accommodating with our needs. It was a much more positive experience than the stereotyped "used car purchase" experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

Best car buying experience. Usually dread going to a dealership but was absolutely the best time! They even gave me way more then I asked for on my trade and got me a super good interest rate. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Hands down best customer service!! Garrett, Kennedy & Clay are amazing at taking care of matters!! I couldn’t of asked for better treatment. Absolutely love my car!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2021

Had a awesome experience at your Fairview Heights location. Garret Sims was our main salesman but was not available today and Kennedy was the young man that helped us today. Very helpful & polite staff and in the end my wife is now driving a 2015 Kia Forte LX. She loves it. Thank you all! Tim and Anna Tatum

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2021

Absolutely the best!!! Garrett, Kennedy & Clay were amazing to work with!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Bought a nice car, fantastic price, warranty, and GAP insurance, and fantastic people to work with. Why go anywhere else?

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

I recently had an issue with another dealer so I was skeptical about trying again but am so glad I contacted Lou Fusz in Fairview Heights. Taby called me within minutes of my application to go over any questions I had. I informed her of my recent situation with the other dealer and she stated she knew who she would have help me. Clay, the finance manager, found me a loan for the perfect car within a couple hours. I went to the dealer the next morning and drove away in my new car within a hour. I highly recommend ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

i went in not knowing what i wanted but they’re all so helpful! i came out with a 2017 hyundai elantra and i couldn’t be happier. Andre was extremely helpful throughout the entire process and i can’t thank him enough. 10/5

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

My son bought his first car here today and the entire staff helped make it a wonderful experience for us . 10/10 recommend ! Thank you !

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

We had a great transaction and experience with Christine.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

All staff were respectful and worked diligently on Expediting the process very satisfied

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

I stopped by to check out a vehicle a couple of weeks ago and my experience couldn’t have been better. All the staff were extremely courteous and patient with me, even though I arrived after work which was about half an hour before they closed. They didn’t pressure me with the sale and made the transaction go smoothly and painlessly, and our family couldn’t be happier sign our new car! Thanks so much!!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

The Lou Fusz Network is committed to providing their customers the best buying experience possible. They hope to earn your business now and into the future.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Ask for Kennedy! One of the best guys for customer service! He is smart about the inventory, financing options, and how to talk to potential customers. He's respectful of your time, very patient while you shop, and walks you through the car buying process effortlessly.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Love my Ford Explorer. Dre helped us and he did a wonderful job.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Very friendly staff. Bought a used 2013 prius thre a few weeks back and I'm definitely loving it.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Nice selection of cars. It would be nice if the price was on the vehicles, as I was having to look up the prices online while standing in front of the cars.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

That's for being quick fast and understanding with selling me my next vehicle

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Great experience! Very friendly staff and had the car I was intrested in all ready to go when I arrived. Highly recommend co ming here for your cars needs

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Great assistance & follow up by Mr. Salvador

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

Went to just look at what they has pleased at what I found

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020

Friendly folks...no pressure

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020

I took my car there they have alot of cars to choose from and they take good care of them

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

Great customer service. See Clay and CDV for the best new Alfa and Fiats or trade in.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

I like going there good customer service and they get you in and out👍

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2020

Google logo
Google May 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020

I love everything ABOUT THEIR SERVICE DEPARTMENT. THEY ALWAYS TAKE GOOD CARE OF ME!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020

Great experience!! Awesome place!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

I was having a hard time getting approved for a auto loan, and for a car that I loved. After a quick web site questionnaire I received a call from Yatzy and she worked hard to get me approved for a car that I loved. She was helpful with every question that I asked and was patient when I wanted to change for a different one. Yatzy was not a boring sells woman, she made the process a breeze and fun. Chris her manager was absolutely amazing as well, he was fun and very professional in the process. He helped ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019

I was looking for a car for my daughter and after searching all day long, I stopped by the dealership on my way home. I had a certain amount I wanted to spend and found the perfect car. They treated me like royalty. They even put a large bow on the car when I took my daughter to pick it up as it was a surprise for her. These people are great!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2019

Buying process was smooth and staff were great. Not pushy or pressuring, staff gave me space and let me fully inspect the car I was buying. To add to this, the engine failed a couple weeks later. It wasn't my fault or the dealers fault. They covered and supported me through the process of replacing the engine. It was done under warranty and was a quick process, my car is now back on the road. Thanks all involved.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019

I bought a Toyota Camry 2015. I love them they helped me get the car I needed instead of wants. I 100% recommend. They also help you as far as your budget and insurance. No complaints. Speacial thanks to Yatz Moralaz for picking me up from home to purchase. And she helped with my whole process.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2019

Google logo
Google May 29, 2019

Google logo
Google May 9, 2019

Google logo
Google May 6, 2019

See Derek and his staff. Great place to service your vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2019

Excellent service, especially if your car is foreign like a Fiat. Had my car diagnosed and fixed in less than 2 hours. Even drove me home and back to the dealership to pick up my car. Will most definitely go back.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019

Really good customer service we immediately got to test drive the quadrafollio

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2019

Its great and fast

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2019

We went here after having complications with another dealer and Tim Heatherly got us in a car we absolutely love! I highly recommend anyone searching for a car to go here and speak to him and I’m sure he can help you!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2019

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2019

We bought our 16yr old son his first car here. Very nice dealership. The staff was very nice and very professional. Would highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2019

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2019

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2019

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019

Fiat Metro East Service Department is excellent! They took my service request appointment right away, diagnosed the problem immediately and fixed my car with very little down time. We trust this service department with all our service /maintenance issues. The friendly atmosphere is wonderful. We definitely will continue to use Lou Fusz.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2019

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2019

Always wonderful service!!! The service department is amazing; they make every visit quick, easy and painless. The sales team is top notch and do their best to help any way they can. I bought my first new vehicle here and they couldn't have been more wonderful! I highly recommend them for any and all car buying or maintenance needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2019

I got a random phone call telling me happy anniversary on the purchase of my car 2016 . Then asked if I was ready to trade in ? I wasn’t planning on trading but the payment stayed the same for a newer better car so of course it was great!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2019

Awesome and knowledgeable team at this dealership! Purchased a second car from Lou Fusz Alfa Romeo-Fiat of Metro East. Highly recommend this dealership and salesman Clay Dugger. He made the process enjoyable and easy, no pressure or stress. Finance/Management team was great as well(Chris/Bryan and Stan), if you're looking for a car this is the place to go. Added 8/2/2018: Lou Fusz refinished my wheels to better than new when I found some marks on them. No charge or hassle. Derek and Joe made the process easy and made sure I was happy. I trust them with ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

The service was great and recommendations were made for other things that I Will need to get done in the future. I appreciate that I wasn’t pressured to get these things done now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2019

It appreciated that appointments were flexible. The service department provided a very comprehensive overview. I love my older Fiat and they took the time and gave the attention that addressed all my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2019

Always go first class and Mitsubishi in St Charles is top quality goods and services.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

Easy to make the appointment, dropped off vehicle, and service was timely. No hassle, no fuss and easy to work with the dealer. walked me through the finish report and off I went.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2019

Nice people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2019

I gave this rating because you all got me a car when no one else would you all helped me, you all are truly Amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2019

The process was explained thoroughly from beginning to end. Service was attentive and there were complimentary refreshments in the lounge as well! I Highly recommend!!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review